eduNext.Abroad Call
eduNext.Abroad SMS
 
Home
Home About Us SiteMap Contact US
University WebSite
01) York University, Toronto, Ontario www.yorku.ca
02) Dalhousie University, Halifax, Nova Scotia (M.Engg in Internetworking and all Under Graduate courses) www.dal.ca
03) Wilfrid Laurier University, Waterloo , Ontario www.wlu.ca
04) Lakehead University, Thunder Bay, Ontario www.lakeheadu.ca
05) University of Northern British Columbia , Prince George , British Columbia www.unbc.ca
06) Thompson Rivers University, Kamloops, British Columbia www.tru.ca
07) Trinity Western University, Private university in Langley Township, British Columbia www.twu.ca
08) Royal Roads University, Victoria, British Columbia www.royalroads.ca
09) Fairleigh Dickinson University, Vancouver, British Columbia www.fdu.edu/vancouver
10) Simon Fraser University through, Fraser International College, Burnaby, British Columbia. (Only for Under Graduate courses) www.sfu.ca
11) University of Manitoba through International College of Manitoba, Winnipeg, Manitoba.(Only for Under Graduate courses) www.umanitoba.ca
12) Vancouver Island University, Nanaimo, British Columbia www.viu.ca
13) University Canada West, Vancouver, British Columbia www.ucanwest.ca
14) MacEwan University, Edmonton, Alberta www.macewan.ca
15) New York Institute of Technology, Vancouver, British Columbia www.nyit.edu/canada
16) King’s College (University of Western Ontario), London, Ontario www.kings.uwo.ca
17) Cape Breton University, Sydney, Nova Scotia www.cbu.ca
18) Capilano University, North Vancouver, British Columbia www.capilanou.ca
19) Kwantlen Polytechnic University, Surrey, British Columbia www.kpu.ca
20) University of the Fraser Valley, Public university in British Columbia, Canada www.ufv.ca
21) Mount Allison University, University in Sackville, New Brunswick www.mta.ca
22) Seneca College, Toronto, Ontario www.senecac.on.ca
23) George Brown College, Toronto, Ontario www.georgebrown.ca
24) Sheridan College, Oakville, Ontario www.sheridancollege.ca
25) Douglas College, New Westminster, British Columbia www.douglascollege.ca
26) Algonquin College, Ottawa, Ontario www.algonquincollege.com
27) Niagara College, Welland, Ontario www.niagaracollege.ca
28) Fanshawe College, London, Ontario www.fanshawec.ca
29) Georgian College, Barrie, Ontario www.georgianc.on.ca
30) Cambrian College, Sudbury, Ontario www.cambriancollege.ca
31) Manitoba Institute of Trades and Technology, Winnipeg, Manitoba www.mitt.ca
32) Conestoga College, Kitchener, Ontario www.conestogac.on.ca
33) College of New Celedonia, Prince George, British Columbia www.cnc.bc.ca
34) Camosun College, Victoria, British Columbia camosun.ca
35) College of the Rockies, BC, Canada www.cotr.bc.ca
36) Northern Lights College, Dawson Creek, British Columbia www.nlc.bc.ca
37) St. Lawrence College, Brockville, Ontario www.stlawrencecollege.ca
38) Confederation College, Thunder Bay, Ontario www.confederationc.on.ca
39) St. Clair College, Windsor, Ontario www.stclaircollege.ca
40) Selkirk College, Castlegar, British Columbia www.selkirk.ca
41) Parkland College, Yorkton, Saskatchewan www.parklandcollege.sk.ca
42) Canadore College, North Bay, Ontario www.canadorecollege.ca
43) Le Cordon Bleu, Ottawa, Ontario www.lcbottawa.com
44) Alexander College, Vancouver, British Columbia www.alexandercollege.ca
45) Northern College at Pures-Toronto www.northernc.on.ca/pure/
46) INSCOL- Nursing Programs www.inscol.com

 
Qualified Education Agent Counselor AAAOE AAERI
 
TESTIMONIALS

We thank you for the support extended-R. Anil Kumar

We advise our friends to approach only edunext - Sanga Mitra

We thank you for the support extended-R. Anil Kumar

We advise our friends to approach only edunext - Sanga Mitra

UPCOMING EVENTS
Copyright 2010 EduNext Abroad. All rights reserved. Subscribe    Bookmark and Share

Overseas Education, Study Abroad, Study in USA, UK, Australia, Canada, Ireland, New Zealand, Singapore, Germany